Governing Council

Dr. Murray Gray (Chair)
Vice-Provost (Academic)
Vice-Provost Adademic Program
Dr. Lesley Cormack
Faculty of Arts
Dr. Barry Scholnick
Associate Professor of Business
Alberta School of Business
Walter Dixon
Associate Dean, Research
Faculty of Agriculture, Life and Environmental Sciences
Professor Phil Bryden
Faculty of Law
Hon. Anne McLellan (ex officio)
Distinguished Scholar in Residence
Alberta Institute for American Studies